Glitter_Night

Ferragamo Gancini Top Handle/Grace Kelly Bag | Cara Flapper Headwrap | Menbur Glitter Pump | ZARA Short Jacquard Skirt | Black Drop Shoulder Sweater 

After a long week of work and stress, you want to pamper yourself.  Ladies, it’s important to gloss up and moisten those lips with lip balm in the colder seasons.  I highly recommend Kiehl’s lip balm; you can thank me later!  However, don’t skimp on the shimmer as well.  The weekend cues your time to shine (literally and figuratively).  I’m never the one to not incorporate a bit of the classic look into my outfits, so I would borrow my mom’s Ferragamo Gancini aka Grace Kelly Bag and allow my headwrap and pumps to perform the remaining magic.  I hope my two cents inspire your weekend fashion, and until next time…

Have a wonderful weekend!

Love,
Pristine Christine

