I don’t know if I should be saying, “Is it Tuesday already?” or if I should sigh, “Boy, it’s Tuesday, again.”  Despite the odd humid-arid weather (how is this even possible?), I’m thankful that the wind blows today.  And maybe because I see these small gifts blessing me, I feel more inclined to ask, “Is it Tuesday already?” This doesn’t excuse Tuesday from being a toughie though.  Eye and ear candy on a tiresome work day provides entertainment, don’t you think?

one. The evening jams with the crew of 30 Rock:

two. How to be creative with your home space: http://www.designsponge.com/2013/08/26-ingenious-ideas-for-your-home.html

three. Furniture shopping at Ethan Allen for our indoor patio! Something similar to the sample in the link:
http://thumbs1.ebaystatic.com/d/l225/m/mdVRQnDFPZu0NWIIvAMsIcg.jpg

four. Fall and winter colors are my absolute favorites, so I created a simple collage for both men and women’s casual wear.

MM_TT_090313

Ladies:
All Saints Char Boyfriend Sweater
Zara Pleated Mini Skirt
MARC by Marc Jacobs Baker Strap Watch
HUE knit boot socks
Via Spiga ‘Ignia’ Bootie

Men:
Vince Hoodie
Joe’s Jeans ‘Collier’ Shorts
Hugo Boss ‘Fleming’ Belt
Clarks Jink Oxford

five. Fall plants (click!)

Tomorrow’s Where’s Wednesday is at home, again! Learn how to bake flavored pita chips inside your kitchen in 30 minutes. Until then…

Good night, and thank you for your support.

Love,
Pristine Christine

