I simply love anything that’s related to love. It’s just very heart-warming and precious. Thus, you should not misuse this word. For example, teens always say, “I love you” to their boyfriends/girlfriends. Seriously? I don’t know. I’m a bit of a cynic on that type of stuff. You’re basically desecrating the beauty and grace of love. =P

I’m hearing Christmas carols everywhere. 95.9 and 103.5! On 95.9, there was a modern rendition of Drummer Boy playing, and I liked it very much. I think that song’s making a hit again. =] I feel weird knowing that this will be my last Christmas at home with the familia. My mom’s telling my brother that we must cherish every moment because I’ll be at college soon. I feel all blah hearing this! I wonder how my brother will be without me there. Seriously, I know I shouldn’t worry but he’s my little brother! How can I not? He’ll go to dances in the later years, and I’ll miss all that action. I will surely miss my family and home next year.

Digressing from the touchy and heart-felt stuff, I’ve been feeling pretty crappy this weekend because of my indigestion. I had this horrible migraine the entire week. Actually, I have one every day. I do not understand why this happens. Ugh. Ridiculous! I put too much hot sauce in my pho, so I’m suffering the consequences now. BOOO.

I don’t get much time to watch Korean dramas anymore, so I’ve made a list:
1. 에덴의 동쪽 (East of Eden)
2. Painter of the Wind
3. Terroir [sp?]
4. Catch up on Family가 떴다 and 우리 결혼했어요
5. 타짜

AHHH! And guess what?!! 꽃보다 남자, the Korean version of Hana Yori Dango aka Flowers Over Boys, is airing in January! I’ve never read the books, but I saw the cast, and I am so hyped up! Kim Bum! He’s grown as an actor, and he was absolutely fantastic as the child version of 송승헌 (Song Seung Hun) in East of Eden! Oh, and I’m dying to see Cha Tae Hyun’s and Lee Jung Jae’s new movies! They don’t come out in America until… next year though. The mentioned dramas are seriously amazing acting wise, cast wise, and script wise. Currently, I only have time to catch an hour of 가문의 영광 (Family Honor/Marrying the Mafia drama version). I am really good at picking the best dramas. This is one of them! Bravo, I must say. There are 3 other dramas out there that I haven’t mentioned that are still great overall, but in general, everything else pretty much sucks. Song Hye Gyo’s new drama seems pretty draggy and horrible. The role does not suit her!

College apps are a bit exhausting. I’m trying to find who I am as a person, and it’s difficult doing so when I should have known my identity long before!

Alrighties, folks. You got a taste of my noodles today! I hope you have a lovely Monday tomorrow. So long!

